Admin

Staff List

Administration

Name Position E-mail Voicemail
Tim Vialpando Principal Tim.Vialpando@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0622
Kim McCormack Assistant Principal Kimberly.McCormack@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-5022
Montana Brown Dean of Students Montana.Brown@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-5013

Main Office Staff

Name Position E-mail Voicemail
Carol Miner Principal's Secretary Carol.Miner@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-5014
Lori Pauk Financial Secretary Lori.Pauk@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-5010
Karen Kurschinski Enrollment Secretary Karen.Kurschinski@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-5009
Cindy Weakley Health Room Aide Cindy.Weakley@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-4920

Counseling and Mental Health

Name Position E-mail Voicemail
 Scott Major Counselor
6th A-K, all 7th
Scott.Major@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-5012
Amanda Teves Counselor
6th L-Z , all 8th
Amanda.Teves@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4258
 Sarah Hays Social Emotional
Learning Specialist
Sarah.Hays@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-5005
Melinda
Conrad -Symonds
School Social Worker Melinda.Conrad-Symonds@jeffco.k12.co.us
 303-982-9513

Instructional Support and Intervention Services

Name Subject/Position E-mail Voicemail
Inger Pippin Instructional Coach  Inger.Pippin@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-1471
Cassie Wilson Intervention Specialist Cassandra.Wilson@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Karen Rufien Intervention Specialist Karen.Rufien@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Susan Scott Intervention Specialist  Susan.Scott2@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Denise Canonaco Speech/Language
Pathologist
Denise.Canonaco@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-8868
 Tiffany Clark Occupational Therapist Tiffany.Clark@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Danielle Askinazy ESL Teacher Danielle.Askinazy@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-8350
Liza Doyle Area Nurse Liza.Doyle@jeffco.k12.co.us
 
Craig Walker GT Resource Teacher Craig.Walker@jeffco.k12.co.us

Stephenie Buehrle GT Counselor
Stephenie.Buehrle@jeffco.k12.co.us
 
  School Resource Officer
 

Library

Name Position E-mail Voicemail
Christine Robb Digital Teacher-Librarian Christine.Robb@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-5032
Donny Haney ECTS Support Technician Donny.Haney@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4696

6th Grade

Name Subject/Grade Level E-mail
Julia Fliss 6th Grade Language Arts
Team Alpine
Julia.Fliss@jeffco.k12.co.us
Noel Wees 6th Grade Math
Team Alpine
Noel.Wees@jeffco.k12.co.us
Megan Crownholm 6th Grade Science
Team Alpine
Megan.Crownholm@jeffco.k12.co.us
Marc Brown 6th Grade Social Studies
Team Alpine
Marc.Brown@jeffco.k12.co.us
Mary Noto 6th Grade Language Arts
Team Switchback
Mary.Noto@jeffco.k12.co.us
Ashley Volzke 6th Grade Math
Team Switchback
Ashley.Volzke@jeffco.k12.co.us
Brett Blazek 6th Grade Social Studies
Team Switchback
Brett.Blazek@jeffco.k12.co.us
Caroline Gaker 6th Grade Science
Team Switchback
Caroline.Gaker@jeffco.k12.co.us

7th Grade

Name Subject/Grade Level E-mail
Brian Joyce 7th Grade Language Arts
Team Grays
Brian.Joyce@jeffco.k12.co.us
Katie Linkner 7th Grade Math
Team Grays
Katie.Linkner@jeffco.k12.co.us
Andrew Mattivi 7th Grade Science
Team Grays
Andrew.Mattivi@jeffco.k12.co.us
Marc Poort 7th Grade Social Studies
Team Grays
Marc.Poort@jeffco.k12.co.us
Andy Fischels 7th Grade Language Arts
Team Torreys
Andrew.Fischels@jeffco.k12.co.us
Emily Warren 7th Grade Math
Team Torreys
Emily.Warren@jeffco.k12.co.us
Mary Robichaud 7th Grade Social Studies
Team Torreys
Mary.Robichaud@jeffco.k12.co.us
Dawn Beck 7th Grade Science
Team Torreys
Dawn.Beck@jeffco.k12.co.us

8th Grade

Name Subject/Grade Level E-mail
Heather Ferry 8th Grade Language Arts
Team Aspen
Heather.Ferry@jeffco.k12.co.us
Gianna Gonzales 8th Grade Math
Team Aspen
Gianna.Ursetta@jeffco.k12.co.us
Melissa Doherty 8th Grade Science
Team Aspen
Melissa.Doherty@jeffco.k12.co.us
Dave Stitch 8th Grade Social Studies
Team Aspen
David.Stitch@jeffco.k12.co.us
Angie Mays 8th Grade Language Arts
Team Ponderosa
Angie.Mays@jeffco.k12.co.us
Lindsay Herbers 8th Grade Math
Team Ponderosa
Lindsay.Herbers@jeffco.k12.co.us
Jayme Blincoe 8th Grade Social Studies
Team Ponderosa
Jayme.Blincoe@jeffco.k12.co.us
Dom DeSoto 8th Grade Science
Team Ponderosa
Domenic.DeSoto@jeffco.k12.co.us

Electives

Name Subject E-mail
Jimmy Ackermann Band, Orchestra Jimmy.Ackermann@jeffco.k12.co.us
Alexis Alvara Family and Consumer Science Alexis.Alvara@jeffco.k12.co.us
Cole Bielak Computer Applications Cole.Bielak@jeffco.k12.co.us
Mariel Carlin Physical Education and Lifetime Fitness Mariel.Carlin@jeffco.k12.co.us
Brendan Hager Pre-Engineering and Manufacturing (Tech Ed) Brendan.Hager@jeffco.k12.co.us
Cody Owston Physical Education and Team Sports Cody.Owston@jeffco.k12.co.us
Marisa Poort Art Marisa.Poort@jeffco.k12.co.us
Elizabeth Tanner Performing Arts Elizabeth.Tanner@jeffco.k12.co.us
Niki Tottingham World Language and
Spanish 
Niki.Tottingham@jeffco.k12.co.us

Facilities

Name Position E-mail Voicemail
Doug Beston Facilities Manager Douglas.Beston@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-5016
David Shaal Kitchen Manager David.Shaal@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Matt Bryars Custodian Matthew.Bryars@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Ulises Valenzuela Custodian Ulises.Valenzuela@jeffco.k12.co.us  

Educational Support Professionals

Name Position E-mail
Kyle Buchanan Paraprofessional Kyle.Buchanan@jeffco.k12.co.us
Laura Billups Parapofessional Laura.Billups@jeffco.k12.co.us
Katie Murphy Paraeducator Katie.Murphy@jeffco.k12.co.us
Ben Wiebesiek Paraeducator Ben.Wiebesiek@jeffco.k12.co.us

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.