Admin

Staff List


Staff Name Department Voice Mail Email
Alvara, Alexis Family & Consumer Science    
Askinazy, Danielle  ESL Teacher  303-982-8350  danielle.askinazy@jeffco.k12.co.us
Beck, Dawn 7th Science    dawn.beck@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Beston, Doug  Facilities Manager  303-982-5016  doug.beston@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Bielak, Cole Computer Applications   cole.bielak@jeffco.k12.co.us
Bielak, Heather  7th Math   heather.bielak@jeffco.k12.co.us
Blazek, Brett  6th Social Studies    brett.blazek@jeffco.k12.co.us
Blincoe, Jayme  8th & GT Early U.S. History    jayme.blincoe@jeffco.k12.co.us
Brown, Marc  6th Grade Social Studies    marc.brown@jeffco.k12.co.us
Brown, Montana  Dean    montana.brown@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Canonaco, Denise  Speech Pathologist  303-982-8868  denise.canonaco@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Carlin, Mariel  PE    mariel.carlin@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Carmosino, Teddi Enrollment Secretary 303-982-4943 teddi.carmosino@jeffco.k12.co.us
Conrad-Symonds, Melinda  School Social Worker  303-982-9513  Melinda.Conrad-Symonds@jeffco.k12.co.us
Crownholm, Megan  6th Science    megan.crownholm@jeffco.k12.co.us
DeSoto, Domenic 8th Science   domenic.desoto@jeffco.k12.co.us
Doherty, Melissa 8th Science   melissa.doherty@jeffco.k12.co.us
Ferry, Heather  8th & GT Language Arts    heather.ferry@jeffco.k12.co.us
Finnegan, Theresa  Paraprofessional    theresa.finnega@jeffco.k12.co.us
Fish, Kirstin 8th & GT Language Arts   kirstin.fish@jeffco.k12.co.us
Fischels, Andy  7th & GT Language Arts    andrew.fischels@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Fliss, Julia  6th Language Arts    julia.fliss@jeffco.k12.co.us
Floth, Kevin  Instrumental Music    kevin.floth@jeffco.k12.co.us
Francis, Tommie  Paraprofessional    tommie.francis@jeffco.k12.co.us
Gaker, Caroline 6th Science   Caroliine Gaker@jeffco.k12.co.us
Garrod, Maria  Paraprofessional    maria.garrod@jeffco.k12.co.us
Hager, Brendan  Technology Education & Pre-Engineering    brendan.hager@jeffco.k12.co.us
Hays, Sarah Social/Emotional Student Support Services  303-982-5005  sarah.hays@jeffco.k12.co.us
Herbers, Lindsay  7th Math     lindsay.herbers@jeffco.k12.co.us
Jorn, Jana GT Counselor   jana.jorn@jeffco.k12.co.us
Joyce, Brian 7th English Language Arts    Brian.Joyce@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kosloski, Keri Intervention Teacher    keri.kosloski@jeffco.k12.co.us
Linkner, Katie 6th Grade Math   Kathleen.Linkner@jeffco.k12.co.us
Lock, Asta Kitchen Manager   303-982-5017  asta.lock@jeffco.k12.co.us
Lopez, Nicole 6th Assisted Reading, Intervention Services 
nicole.lopez@jeffco.k12.co.us
Major, Scott  Counselor - All  6th Gr,  A-K 8th 303-982-5012  scott.major@jeffco.k12.co.us
Mattivi, Andrew 7th Grade Science   andrew.mattivi@jeffco.k12.co.us
McCormack, Kim 
Assistant Principal
303-982-5022
kimberly.mccormack@jeffco.k12.co.us
Miner, Carol  Principal's Secretary  303-982-5014  carol.miner@jeffco.k12.co.us
Murphy, Katie Library Paraprofessional   katie.murphy@jeffco.k12.co.us
Noto, Mary  6th & GT Language Arts    mary.noto@jeffco.k12.co.us
Nottingham, Niki World Languages  
Owston, Cody PE    
Pauk, Lori  Financial Secretary  303-982-5010 lori.pauk@jeffco.k12.co.us
Pippin, Inger  Instructional Coach  303-982-1471  inger.pippin@jeffco.k12.co.us
Poort, Marc  7th Eastern Hemisphere    marc.poort@jeffco.k12.co.us
Poort, Marisa Art   Marisa.Poort@jeffco.k12.co.us
Richards, Debbie  Digital Teacher Librarian   303-982-5032  debbie.richards@jeffco.k12.co.us
Robb, Christine  8th & GT Language Arts    christine.robb@jeffco.k12.co.us
Robichaud, Mary 7th & GT Eastern Hemisphere    mary.robichaud@jeffco.k12.co.us
Rufien, Karen  7th Assisted Reading, Intervention Services    karen.rufien@jeffco.k12.co.us
Scott, Susan  8th Grade Assisted Reading & Intervention Services    susan.scott2@jeffco.k12.co.us
Stitch, David  8th &
GT Early U.S. History 
  david.stitch@jeffco.k12.co.us
St John, Brenda  Receptionist    brenda.stjohn@jeffco.k12.co.us
Tanner, Elizabeth Performing Arts    
Teves, Amanda Counselor
All 7th & 8th L-Z 
  amanda.teves@jeffco.k12.co.us
Ursetta, Gianna 8th Math   gianna.ursetta@jeffco.k12.co.us
Vialpando, Tim  Principal  303-982-0662  timothy.vialpando@jeffco.k12.co.us
Volzke, Ashley  6th Math    ashley.volzke@jeffco.k12.co.us
Walker, Craig GT Liaison   craig.walker@jeffco.k12.co.us
Warren, Emily 8th Grade Math   emily.warren@jeffco.k12.co.us
Weakley, Cindy  Clinic Direct Line  303-982-4920  cindy.weakley@jeffco.k12.co.us

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.